Carrie Underwood has revealed the track listing for her upcoming greatest hits record.

The double-disc 'Greatest Hits: Decade #1' celebrates the first 10 years of Underwood's massive career while looking to the future with two new tracks -- her current smash, 'Something in the Water,' and another new song titled 'Little Toy Guns.'

The album offers up familiar hits including 'Jesus, Take the Wheel,' 'Before He Cheats,' 'Just a Dream,' 'Temporary Home' and more, and also includes four songs in never-before-released versions. 'How Great Thou Art' features Vince Gill, recorded live at ACM Presents: Girls' Night Out, while 'So Small,' 'Last Name' and 'Mama's Song' are all presented in the original work tapes from the writing sessions.

'Greatest Hits: Decade #1' is set for release on Dec. 9 via 19 Recordings/Arista Nashville. It is currently available for physical pre-orders here, and will be available for digital pre-orders beginning Tuesday (Nov. 4).

Carrie Underwood, 'Greatest Hits: Decade #1' Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. 'Something in the Water'
2. 'Little Toy Guns'
3. 'Inside Your Heaven'
4. 'Jesus, Take the Wheel'
5. 'Don’t Forget to Remember Me'
6. 'Before He Cheats'
7. 'Wasted'
8. 'So Small'
9. 'All-American Girl'
10. 'Last Name'
11. 'Just a Dream'
12. 'I Told You So' (feat. Randy Travis)

Disc 2
1. 'Cowboy Casanova'
2. 'Temporary Home'
3. 'Undo It'
4. 'Mama’s Song'
5. 'Remind Me' (duet with Brad Paisley)
6. 'Good Girl'
7. 'Blown Away'
8. 'Two Black Cadillacs'
9. 'See You Again'
10. 'How Great Thou Art' (with Vince Gill) [Live from ACM Presents: Girls’ Night Out]*
11. 'So Small' (writing session worktape 1/24/07)*
12. 'Last Name' (writing session worktape 1/22/07)*
13. 'Mama’s Song' (writing session worktape 2/5/09)*

* (Never-before-released version)

You Think You Know Carrie Underwood?

More From Taste of Country