Garth Brooks has revealed the track list and pre-order details for his upcoming career-spanning box set, Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection.

Brooks partnered exclusively with Target to release the 10-disc collection, which draws from the best of Brooks' songs across his entire career and also features 18 previously unreleased tracks.

In addition to music from Brooks' storied history, The Ultimate Collection includes Brooks' upcoming new studio album, Gunslinger, two weeks before it will see individual release. A new holiday pre-order bundle also includes Christmas Together, Brooks' long-promised album of Christmas duets with wife Trisha Yearwood.

Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection is set for release on Nov. 11 for a retail price of $29.99. Gunslinger will follow as a separate release on Nov. 25. The album's first single, "Baby Let's Lay Down and Dance," is currently creating a strong buzz for the project.

"The Target boxed set is the ultimate collection. Ten discs, previously unreleased tracks, and never before audio releases of some of the biggest moments in Garth music history, makes me love this collection," Brooks says in a press release. "For example, the 25th Anniversary Edition of 'Friends in Low Places' with George Strait, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line and Keith Urban is only available in this box and will be gone when the boxes are gone. I applaud Target for making so much music available at such an incredible value. Target has made this boxed set the gift to give and receive this holiday season."

"We’ve worked with Garth to create a truly compelling offer at a value that’s simply unbeatable," Mark Tritton, executive vice president and chief merchandising officer for Target, concurs. "Not only will we have Garth’s new album two weeks before it is available anywhere else, we’ve also filled our boxed set with highly anticipated tracks that guests will only ever find at Target. In total, it’s a can’t-miss music moment for Garth’s fans and music lovers of all ages."

In addition to Brooks' new studio album and the Christmas album, The Ultimate Collection includes 'The Road: The Live Recordings,' a two-disc live album featuring Brooks’ biggest crowd pleasers and special collaborations, including never-before-released live recordings of "New York State of Mind" with Billy Joel, "In Another’s Eyes" with Yearwood and a special version of "American Pie" featuring Don McLean.

Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection is available for pre-order at

Garth Brooks: The Ultimate Collection Track Listing:

Old School
1. "Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)"
2. "If Tomorrow Never Comes"
3. "1982"+
4. "Unwound"
5. "Longneck Bottle"
6. "Two of a Kind, Workin’ on a Full House"
7. "Good Ol’ Boys Like Me"
8. "Amos Moses"
9. "That Ol’ Wind"
10. "Alabama Clay"
11. "White Lightning"
12. "Don’t Close Your Eyes"

Midnight Fire
1. "Shameless"
2. "The Red Strokes"
3. "She’s Every Woman"
4. "What She’s Doing Now"
5." In Another’s Eyes (with Trisha Yearwood)"
6. "One Night a Day"
7. "A Friend to Me"
8. "Anonymous"
9. "Victim of the Game"
10. "Which One of Them"
11. "More Than a Memory"
12. "To Make You Feel My Love"

1. "Good Ride Cowboy"
2. "Rodeo"
3. "That Girl Is a Cowboy"
4. "Rodeo or Mexico"
5. "Night Rider’s Lament"
6. "My Baby No Esta Aqui"
7. "Cowgirl’s Saddle"
8. "Cowboy Bill"
9. "Midnight Sun"
10. "Rodeo and Juliet"
11. "In Lonesome Dove"
12. "The Cowboy Song"

The Road (Disc One)
1. "Standing Outside the Fire"
2. "Rodeo"
3. "Shameless"
4. "If Tomorrow Never Comes"
5. "That Summer"
6. "In Another’s Eyes" (with Trisha Yearwood)+
7. "Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)"
8. "Unanswered Prayers"
9. "Longneck Bottle"
10. "One Night a Day"+
11. "To Make You Feel My Love"
12. "Wrapped Up in You" (Featuring Keb Mo)
13. "The River"
14. "American Pie" (feat. Don McLean)+

The Road (Disc Two)
1. "The Thunder Rolls" (Long Version)
2. "Two of a Kind, Workin’ on a Full House"
3. "Two Pina Coladas"
4. "More Than a Memory"
5. "Good Ride Cowboy"
6. "Wild as the Wind" (with Trisha Yearwood)
7. "Working for a Living (with Huey Lewis)
8. "It’s Your Song"
9. "New York State of Mind" (with Billy Joel)+
10. "Midnight Sun"+
11. "The Dance"

1. "The Dance"
2. "Standing Outside the Fire"
3. "Unanswered Prayers"
4. "Thicker Than Blood"
5. "How You Ever Gonna Know"
6. "The Change"
7. "Belleau Wood"
8. "People Loving People"
9. "The River"
10. "Mom"
11. "Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream"
12. "When You Come Back To Me Again"

The Covers
1. "Against the Wind"
2. "Sweet Home Alabama"
3. "Don’t Let the Sun Go Down On Me"
4. "Mrs. Robinson"
5. "Midnight Train to Georgia"
6. "(Sittin’ On) the Dock of the Bay"
7. "Hard Luck Woman" (with Kiss)
8. "Who’ll Stop the Rain"
9. "Wild World"
10. "All Right Now"
11. "Drift Away"
12. "Goodnight Saigon"

1. "Against the Grain"
2. "She’s Tired of Boys"
3. "Rollin’"
4. "Addicted to Love"
5. "Cold Like That"
6. "You Move Me"
7. "Ireland"
8. "Don’t Cross the River"
9. "I’ll Be the Wind"
10. "Doctor My Eyes"
11. "Working for a Living" (with Huey Lewis)
12. "Do What You Gotta Do"

Turn It Up
1. "The Thunder Rolls"
2. "That Summer"
3. "You Wreck Me"
4. "Why Ain’t I Running"
5. "Wrapped Up in You"
6. "I’d Rather Have Nothing"
7. "Allison Miranda"
8. "Black Water"
9. "Midnight Train"
10. "Dixie Chicken"
11. "Man Against Machine"
12. "Two Pina Coladas"

1. "Honky-Tonk Somewhere"+
2. "Weekend"+
3. "Ask Me How I Know"+
4. "Baby, Let’s Lay Down And Dance"+
5. "He Really Loves You"+
6. "Whiskey To Wine"+
7. "BANG! BANG! "+
8. "Pure Adrenaline"+
9. "8teen"+
10. "SugarCane"+
11. "Cowboys and Friends"+ (Target exclusive track)
12. "Friends In Low Places" 25th Anniversary Edition+ (Target exclusive track)

+ indicates previously unreleased track

Garth Brooks' Most Amazing Moments!

Wackiest Shirts in Garth Brooks' Closet

More From Taste of Country