When country music's premier fan-voted awards show celebrates a birthday, it pulls out all the stops -- and the 10th anniversary celebration at the 2011 CMT Music Awards will be no exception. Not only will Jason Aldean, Sugarland and Keith Urban be in attendance to ring in the decade party with their live performances, Lady Antebellum and Rascal Flatts are also on the invite list.

Aldean is nominated in four categories at this year's event, outlining the obvious -- that he's a true fan favorite, and a shoe-in for a rockin' show. Fellow performers and popular trio Lady A are up for three awards, while Urban, the Flatts and Sugarland also make the cut in several fan-voted categories.

Now that we know who will be providing the live music, it's up to the fans to decide which country music stars will take home awards at the 2011 CMT Music Awards show. Country lovers can submit their votes now through June 7 in all categories except for Video of the Year, in which case voting will be open for text submissions during the show, with the winner of the big award announced at the closing.

Tune in to CMT on Wednesday, June 8 at 8PM ET to watch it all go down live!

Watch Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson Perform 'Don't You Wanna Stay' Live