Old Dominion — made up of five songwriters including lead singer Matthew Ramsey, multi-instrumentalist Trevor Rosen, drummer Whit Sellers, bassist Geoff Sprung and lead guitarist Brad Tursi — are gearing to release their debut album this fall, Meat and Candy. Yes, that's really the title!

2015 has been good to Old Dominion. In addition to releasing their first full-length album, the band also signed their record deal with Sony/RCA and opened 18 stadium shows for Kenny Chesney on his The Big Revival tour. The band will headline two dates on the Taste of Country Christmas Tour this December.

“When we were kids sitting in our rooms with our guitars and Rolling Stone magazines, this is the moment we were imagining for ourselves," Old Dominion dish in a press release.  "As musicians and songwriters, we are very proud of every song on the album. We are looking to turn some heads and make some big noise here. We’re stepping out there on stage with the big boys and girls and our hope is that this album will prove we deserve to be there.”

The project will be produced by fellow song-writer and producer Shane McAnally. The album will feature the group's current top-15 single "Break Up With Him," the first song that the wrote together collectively. Meat and Candy will include 11 tracks, all of which were co-written by lead singer Ramsey.

And while the record is a first for Old Dominion, they're all already used to hearing their songs on the radio. Members of the group have written songs for Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton.

Meat and Candy will be available through digital retailers on Nov. 6, and physical copies can now be pre-ordered through Amazon.

Old Dominion, Meat and Candy track listing:

1. "Snapback"
2. "Half Empty"
3. "Wrong Turns"
4. "Said Nobody"
5. "Crazy Beautiful Sexy"
6. "Nowhere Fast"
7. "Beer Can in a Truck Bed"
8. "Break Up with Him"
9. "Song for Another Time"
10. "Til It's Over"
11. "We Got It Right"

Best Country Albums of 2015 (So Far)