Kane Brown and Carly Pearce are among the names who have been announced to present at the 2018 CMA Awards.

The rising stars highlight an all-star list of CMA Awards presenters that includes some of the biggest artists from several decades of country music. Jimmie AllenLady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Martina McBride and Trisha Yearwood will also be on hand to hand out awards on country music's biggest night.

Radio personality Bobby Bones, Sharna Burgess from Dancing With the Stars, model and actress Olivia Culpo, Mackenzie Foy from Disney’s The Nutcracker and the Four Realms, actor and singer Dennis Quaid, Lionel Richie, singer-songwriter, actress and producer Rita Wilson and actor Noah Schnapp will also present awards at the 52nd annual CMA Awards, which are slated to air live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville at 8PM ET on ABC.

2018 CMA Awards Vocal Group of the Year nominees Lanco have been announced to host the pre-telecast CMA Awards coverage. CMA’s inaugural KixStart Artist Scholarship recipients Kassi Ashton, Travis Denning and Jameson Rodgers will introduce Lanco to the stage. The winners for Musician of the Year and the previously-announced Broadcast Awards categories will be awarded during the pre-telecast.

Dan + Shay will also give an encore performance of “Speechless” that will be available exclusively on Xfinity On Demand immediately following the telecast.

Underwood and Paisley return to co-host the CMA Awards for the eleventh consecutive year in 2018.

Remember: The best way to watch the 2018 CMAs is on TV, with ToC on your phone!

9 Snubs, Non-Snubs and Surprises Among CMA Awards Nominations:

More From Taste of Country