A star-studded list of 2019 ACM Awards presenters have been announced, including That '70s Show star Wilmer Valderrama and country's own reality star and singer Jessie James Decker.

Other presenters include ACM nominees like Midland (Group of the Year, Video of the Year for "Burn Out"), Carly Pearce (New Female Artist of the Year), Lady Antebellum (Group of the Year), Michael Ray (New Male Artist of the Year) and Cole Swindell (Song of the Year for "Break Up in the End").

The Wild Secret History of the ACM Awards

Lauren Alaina, Beth Behrs, Clint Black, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Hunter Hayes, Jay Hernandez, Nancy O’Dell, Danica Patrick and Dennis Quaid will also present during Country Music's Biggest Party.

2019 ACM Awards performances will include once-in-a-lifetime collaborations in an ACM Flashbacks segment, which will honor classic country hits and artists whose music continues to have influence over a long period of time. George Strait and Miranda Lambert will sing together, as will Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs, Khalid with Kane BrownJason Aldean with Kelly ClarksonDierks Bentley and Brandi CarlileEric Church with Ashley McBrydeDan + Shay with Kelly Clarkson, Florida Georgia Line with Jason Aldean and Maren Morris with Brothers Osborne.

Carrie UnderwoodEric ChurchThomas RhettLittle Big TownChris Stapleton and Reba McEntire are also slated to perform at the April 7 ACMs. The show will be hosted by Reba McEntire this year will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas starting at 8PM ET on CBS.

Remember: The best way to watch the ACM Awards is on TV, with ToC on your phone.

Go Backstage at the ACM Awards in the 1990s:

More From Taste of Country