Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Easton Corbin, Sara Evans, the JaneDear girls, Little Big Town, Ashton Shepherd, Josh Turner and Chris Young are the latest artists confirmed to perform at the Nightly Concerts during the 2011 CMA Music Festival. The festival will be held in downtown Nashville at LP Field on June 9-12.

The new list of artists added to the lineup join previously announced performers Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, the Band Perry, Sheryl Crow, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban. More artists are expected to be announced at a later date.

"After 40 years, we are still making history," says Steve Moore, CMA Chief Executive Officer. "This is the first time that our Nightly Concerts lineup at LP Field includes the current Entertainer, Male Vocalist, Female Vocalist, Vocal Group, and New Artist of the Year, as well as a new inductee into the Country Music Hall of Fame. We are excited to present the fans with the opportunity to enjoy this outstanding group of performers."

Fans can log onto the CMA Music Festival's official website here for all the latest information, including ticket information, parking options and the daily lineups. Tickets can also be purchased through Ticketmaster or by calling (800) 745-3000. Ticket prices are based on the level of seating at LP Field for the Nightly Concerts, and they range from $115 to $325 plus handling fees.