Lady Antebellum will 'Own the Night' on September 13, because that's when their third album will be released. In anticipation of this country music event, the trio has released the cover and the full track list for the album, which follows up the Grammy-sweeping, multi-platinum 'Need You Now.'

Lady A penned 10 of the 12 cuts on 'Own the Night,' including 'Just a Kiss,' which is currently lodged at No. 6 on the Billboard Country Singles chart and serves as their fastest rising single to date. Lady Antebellum’s Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott -- who recently got engaged -- are also co-producers of the album.

In a press release, Haywood said that each member of the band is on the same page with this album, admitting that "we're definitely more in tune with each other musically and personally than ever. It's an exciting place to be. This album was created from the ground up -- we are writing these songs, playing these instruments and creating these arrangements. With 'Own the Night,' more than ever before, I think we share a real feeling of accomplishment both as a band and as friends."

Kelley echoed that sentiment, saying that the band hopes 'Own the Night' is a leap forward from 'Need You Now' and their 2008 released self-titled debut. He said, "Our only hope and expectation for this record is that it will build on the first two. At the end of the day, we just want our fans to be able to say that we continue to give them solid albums with solid songs they can enjoy from start to finish."

Something tells us that, given Lady A's history, that fans will be satisfied with the quality of the songs that populate 'Own the Night.'

'Own the Night' track listing:

1. 'We Owned the Night'
2. 'Just a Kiss'
3. 'Dancin’ Away With My Heart'
4. 'Friday Night'
5. 'When You Were Mine'
6. 'Cold as Stone'
7. 'Singing Me Home'
8. 'Wanted You More'
9. 'As You Turn Away'
10.' The Love I’ve Found in You'
11. 'Somewhere Love Remains'
12. 'The Heart of the World'

Watch the Lady Antebellum 'Just a Kiss' Video