Little Big Town fans rejoice! The country supergroup have just released details about their forthcoming sixth studio album, 'Pain Killer.'

Fresh off of LBT's biggest debut chart topper to date, the 'Day Drinking' singers are ready to reveal the rest of 'Pain Killer' to fans this Fall. The album -- out Oct. 21 -- will boast 13 tracks, eight of which were co-written by the fantastic foursome themselves. And Little Big Town say that 'Pain Killer' is something different than anything they've recorded before.

"Sometimes you don't know what's going to happen in the studio," Karen Fairchild explains. "You just have to dive in head first and work hard to do something unique. We're always striving and pushing ourselves to go somewhere new. 'Pain Killer' is a new place for sure."

Little Big Town have been all over country music lately with the debut of their 'Day Drinking' video -- not to mention their gig hosting and performing at the 2014 CMA Fest last month in Nashville.

Little Big Town, 'Pain Killer' Track Listing:

1. 'Quit Breaking Up With Me'
2. 'Day Drinking'
3. 'Tumble and Fall'
4. 'Pain Killer'
5. 'Girl Crush'
6. 'Faster Gun'
7. 'Good People'
8. 'Stay All Night'
9. 'Save Your Sin'
10. 'Live Forever'
11. 'Things You Don't Think About'
12. 'Turn the Lights On'
13. 'Silver and Gold'

Best of Country Music in 2014