A decade after the bluegrass/roots/Americana-heavy soundtrack for 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?' become an unlikely and runaway success -- eventually becoming one of the Top 10 best-selling soundtracks ever, moving over nine million units and landing at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart -- the album is getting the reissue treatment. Talk about celebrating your 10th anniversary in style.

The re-release will give back to the fans of the album who made the it such a surprise success with plenty of extras. The original album won multiple Grammys, including the prestigious Album of the Year honor.

The reissue is due out on Aug. 16 and will feature an expanded, double-disc set full of new material. Original producer T Bone Burnett was the guiding hand who was personally involved in all aspects of the re-release.

The highlight of the re-release is the 17-track bonus disc. Thirteen of these newly-released songs were recorded during original sessions for the film, and all except 'Cow Road' and 'I'll Fly Away' were unheard on-screen. This release marks the first time these tracks have been made available in any format, so the vault has opened to reveal some tasty sonic treats.

The second disc includes plenty of extras, such as artists who appeared on the original album along with a select few who did not, like Colin Linden, Alan O'Bryant, Ed Lewis and Van Dyke Parks.

'O Brother, Where Art Thou? – Deluxe Edition' Track List:

Disc One: The Original O Brother Where Art Thou
'Po' Lazarus,' James Carter and prisoners
'Big Rock Candy Mountain, 'Harry McClintock
'You Are My Sunshine,' Norman Blake
'Down to the River to Pray,' Alison Krauss
'I Am a Man Of Constant Sorrow,' The Soggy Bottom Boys
'Hard Time Killing Floor Blues,' Chris Thomas King
'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow,' Norman Blake
'Keep On The Sunny Side,' The Whites
'I'll Fly Away,' Alison Krauss amd Gillian Welch
'Didn't Leave Nobody But the Baby,' Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss and Gillian Welch
'In The Highways,' Sarah, Hannah, and Leah Peasall
'I Am Weary, Let Me Rest,' The Cox Family
'I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow,' John Hartford
'O Death,' Ralph Stanley
'In the Jailhouse Now,' The Soggy Bottom Boys
'I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow,' The Soggy Bottom Boys
'Indian War Whoop,' John Hartford
'Lonesome Valley,' Fairfield Four
'Angel Band,' The Stanley Brothers

Disc Two: Bonus Disc
* Unreleased Tracks
*'Hard Time Killing Floor Blues,' Colin Linden
*'You Are My Sunshine,' Alan O'Bryant
*'Tishamingo County Blues,' John Hartford
'Mood Indigo,' Duke Ellington
*'Cow Road,' T Bone Burnett
'I'll Fly Away,' The Kossoy Sisters
*'Big Rock Candy Mountain,' Van Dyke Parks
'Admiration,' Duke Ellington
'Tom Devil,' Ed Lewis and the Prisoners
'Keep on the Sunny Side,' The Cox Family
*'Angel Band,' Sarah, Hannah, and Leah Peasall
*'Big Rock Candy Mountain,' Norman Blake
*'Little Sadie,' Norman Blake
*'In the Highways,' The Cox Family
*'That Hog's Foot Further In the Bed,' John Hartford
*'The Lord Will Make A Way,' Fairfield Four
*'In The Jailhouse Now,' Harley Allen

Watch the 'Down to the River to Pray' Video