The roster for appearances at the 9th Annual ACM Honors on Sept. 1 keeps growing, racking up more and more country stars as the event draws near. Now added to the lineup are Kacey Musgraves, Josh Turner, Chris Isaak and Holly Williams, who will all be performing at the event.

The stars join Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Jake Owen and several others as performers, and Kelsea Ballerini, the Swon Brothers and RAC Clark as presenters. The whole night will be hosted by the ever-charming Owen for the second time and will take place at Nashville’s Mother Church of Country Music, the Ryman Auditorium.

Among the honorees are Songwriter of the Year Luke Laird -- who co-wrote many of Musgraves’ tunes as well as others for artists like Carrie Underwood and Hunter Hayes -- Special Awards recipients Luke Bryan, Loretta Lynn, Eric Church and others. Several special industry awards will also be presented.

The ACM Honors is an event to celebrate the winners and honorees from the ACM Awards who were not recognized during the televised event earlier in the year. Tickets are available at Ticketmaster or via the Ryman Box Office.

The 50th Annual ACM Awards took place April 19, 2015 and doled out its biggest awards to some of country's best. Bryan took home Entertainer of the Year, while Aldean nabbed Male Vocalist of the Year. Unsurprisingly, the uber-talented Lambert won Female Vocalist of the Year along with two other awards. The event was hosted by Bryan and Blake Shelton.

See Country Stars With Their Famous Friends

Why Kacey Musgraves' New Album Is a Family Affair

More From Taste of Country