July 2012 is loaded with new songs for your radio. Tim McGraw and Eric Church released new cuts early, and Jason Aldean and Brantley Gilbert have kept the momentum going as we pass mid-month. It's a popular time of year to release new music, as artists prepare to drop new albums in time for the Christmas shopping season. 

Other artists with new songs on radio in July include Chris Cagle, who just put out a follow-up to 'Got My Country On,' and Sara Evans' 'Anywhere.' Two new legendary country groups made comebacks this month, with the Mavericks releasing the critically-acclaimed 'Born to Be Blue' and Lonestar returning with 'The Countdown.' Click on any of the songs below to hear them and to read our review of all new songs on the radio for July 2012.

New Songs on the Radio July 2012:

Brantley Gilbert, 'Kick It in the Sticks'
Bucky Covington, 'Drinking Side of Country' (Feat. Shooter Jennings)
Chris Cagle, 'Let There Be Cowgirls'
Don Williams, 'I Just Come Here for the Music' (Feat. Alison Krauss)
Eric Church, 'Creepin''
Jason Aldean, 'Take a Little Ride'
Katie Armiger, 'Better in a Black Dress'
Lauren Alaina, 'Eighteen Inches'
Lonestar, 'The Countdown'
Luke Bryan, 'Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye'
Maggie Rose, 'I Ain't Your Mama'
The Mavericks, 'Born to Be Blue'
Parmalee,, 'Musta Had a Good Time'
Randy Rogers Band, 'One More Sad Song'
Sara Evans, 'Anywhere'
Tim McGraw, 'Truck Yeah'
Toby Keith, 'I Like Girls That Drink Beer'